A place to share my thoughts and dreams!

“Stop complaining how tough is your life. If you want to change your life, just do it!”

And I did it. I changed my life. I feel stronger and bolder. Most of all, I feel happy and bubbly.

One of my good friends was the driving force for this change. He taught me how to take control of my life.

“Why create a Blog?”

Well, I want to share my crazy dreams, my random thoughts and my adventurous trips. Maybe this way I can inspire someone else to change their lives and to follow their dreams.

“Why The Sprightly Walker?”

The word Sprightly means lively, full of energy, cheerful, jolly, spirited and resourceful. The perfect word to represent my current state of mind!

Travel around the world. Meet new people. Enjoy new cultures. Learn new traditions. Live new challenges. Those are my dreams. Whenever it is possible, my travelling mode is by foot. I’m a walker.

Photo taken by Ana Moleirinho at EMPSEB18 in Virrat, Finland , Sept 2012.
This entry was posted in Challenge, Plans, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A place to share my thoughts and dreams!

  1. Maria says:

    I will follow you! Walking, always! Beijinhos 🙂

Leave a Reply

