Making Plans.

I like making plans. Short-term and long-term. It’s the excitement. The expectation. The trill.

It can be hard to find the right company to follow some of those plans with me. But then I thought “ Why should I wait for the right company? Why shouldn’t I do it on my own?”

Now I don’t wait. It is a wonderful and powerful feeling when I follow my plans, my rules, my dreams by myself. I realize how strong and fearless I really am.

“Do you want to join me?”

Feel free to do so. If you have doubts, I won’t wait. I will do it on my own.

Photo taken by Cláudia Mendes in Koli National Park, Finland, October 2012. Looking at the hiking map to plan my next step.
This entry was posted in Challenge, Plans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

