And I’m Free…Free Fallin’!

I fly in my dreams quite often. I love the feeling of elation and peace that gives me. And I always wonder “How does it feel to really fly?”

The closest thing I could do to have that feeling was skydiving. And I finally did it.

Peace. Freedom. Happiness. Accomplishment. Adrenalin rush.

I felt all of that. And much more. It is hard to explain by words what I was actually feeling when I was free falling and later when I was flying with the parachute. I even danced the moonwalk in the middle of the air.

Everyone should do skydiving. At least once in their lives.

“Do I want to jump again from a plane?”

Yes, of course. I got addicted.

Photo taken by Hélder Carneiro in Figueira dos Cavaleiros, Portugal, October 2012.
Photo taken by Hélder Carneiro in Figueira dos Cavaleiros, Portugal, October 2012.
This entry was posted in Challenge, Plans. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And I’m Free…Free Fallin’!

  1. ritins87 says:

    congrats, it takes some courage! i’m soooooooo jealous 😀

Leave a Reply

