Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

After reading my friend’s blog I also decided to join the Weekly Photo Challenge.  The idea is pretty simple, but very creative. They provide a random and new theme every week and we should take photographs based on our interpretation of the theme and post them on our blog.

This week theme is Resolved. An obvious theme for this time of the year.

I wrote my Top 10 New Year’s Resolutions in a previous post and I’m proud to say I’m accomplishing most of them. It was hard to choose from which one I should take a photo. I decided to go for the hardest resolution which is the #9. Here is my effort to become a pescatarian a.k.a. pseudo-vegetarian.

Catfish with creamy Spinach Puree

Catfish with Creamy Spinach Puree. Photo taken by Cláudia Mendes at Martim Moniz, Lisboa, Portugal, January 2013.

Breakfast

My Breakfast. Oats Porridge (a great protein source) with Cinnamon and a bit of Honey and a glass of orange juice. Photo taken by Cláudia Mendes at Martim Moniz, Lisboa, Portugal, January 2013.
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

