Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

“What does your day look like? Here’s your chance to share with everyone a day in your life! Here are some suggestions to get started: snap a picture once an hour and share what your day was like, walk us through a typical day for you, or even just what happened today!”

From the Daily Post.

It was not a typical day for me. It was what happened today. My days are often busier than this. Especially the amount of work I have in the lab. Although I work very close to the beach, I rarely go there during the week. Today was an exception.

Photos taken by Cláudia Mendes in Lisbon, Portugal, April 2013.
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

  1. I hate bugs!:P Cool pics:)

  2. Pingback: Weekly Phoneography Challenge: A Day in the Life | wholeyjeans

  3. restlessjo says:

    Seemed pretty busy to me, Claudia!
    Lisbon is a lovely city. Maybe not to work in?

    • I’m usually running in the lab doing so many experiments at the same time! So, this day was less busy than normal! Lisbon is a great city, but maybe you’re right! Maybe is not the best city to work in!! Too many distractions!

Leave a Reply

