Something Crazy.

I usually have very long hair simply because I don’t like to go to the hairdresser. It is expensive. It takes around 2 hours (although the actual cut takes 15min). And most of the times I don’t like the end result.

After watching a short clip entitled “24 things to do before you turn 30“, I decided to cut my own hair. I didn’t cut as short as in the clip (maybe one day) but it was a big cut!

At first it was a rush of adrenaline.

OMG! I’m cutting my own hair!

After cutting half of my hair, I got a bit scared.

WTF am I doing? I hope this turns OK. There is no turning back now…

In the end, it actually turned pretty awesome! Now my hair is full of curlies!

Hair and more hair....Curlies!

Photos taken by Cláudia Mendes in Martim Moniz, Lisbon, Portugal, August 2013.
This entry was posted in Moments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

